2018 - 2019 YMF Leadership

If you are interested in taking on a more active role in ASCE please consider one of the Younger Member Forum committee chair positions. We have some current openings. If any of the committees listed are of interest to you please let us know and we can get you more information on the committee and what your role would be as a chairperson. 


Executive Committee:

Max Wallack, P.E. Ashwin Ranna, P.E. Lauren Dziagwa, P.E.
Sylvia Sun, P.E. Jayne Marks, EIT
GAI Consultants
Geosyntec Consultants AGES Joseph B Fay AECOM



Past President




OPERATIONS  Chair Co-Chair(s)
Student Affairs
Lauren Dziagwa
Budget Sylvia Sun

MembershipJeff Argyros
Community / Outreach Leanne McConnell
Max Wallack
Adam Sam
Employment / Technical Erin Feichtner
Ashwin Ranna
Sports / Winter Competition
Camping Angela Mayer
Jon McHugh
Lauren Terpak
SocialJennifer Provenza Lauren Dziagwa
Nichole Marsh
Website & Social Media
Max Wallack
Erin Feichtner
Lauren Dziagwa

 © ASCE Pittsburgh Section. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software